Latest Products https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Dec 2021 19:17:37 +0530 en-us https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in Brass Automotive Components https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-automotive-components.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-automotive-components.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cable Gland Accessories https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-cable-gland-accessories.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-cable-gland-accessories.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Conduit Fittings https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-conduit-fittings.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-conduit-fittings.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Heating Elements https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-heating-elements.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-heating-elements.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Thermocouple Parts https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-thermocouple-parts.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-thermocouple-parts.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Thermowell https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-thermowell.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-thermowell.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Machined Components https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/cnc-machined-components.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/cnc-machined-components.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Flanges https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/stainless-steel-flanges.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/stainless-steel-flanges.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Precision Turned Components https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-precision-turned-components.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-precision-turned-components.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sensor Parts https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-sensor-parts.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-sensor-parts.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bushings https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/metal-bushings.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/metal-bushings.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Elbows https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-elbows.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-elbows.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hose Tee https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-hose-tee.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-hose-tee.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Inserts https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-inserts.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-inserts.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nipples https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-nipples.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-nipples.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Reducers https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-reducers.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-reducers.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cabinet Knobs https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-cabinet-knobs.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-cabinet-knobs.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-products.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-products.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pipe Fittings https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-pipe-fittings.htm Brass Products Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hardware Fittings https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-hardware-fittings.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/brass-hardware-fittings.htm Brass Products Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Products https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/metal-products.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/metal-products.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fasteners https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm Metal Products Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Hex Threaded Studs https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/aluminium-hex-threaded-studs.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/aluminium-hex-threaded-studs.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turned Components https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/cnc-turned-components.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/cnc-turned-components.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Inductive Proximity Sensor https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/high-temperature-inductive-proximity-sensor.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/high-temperature-inductive-proximity-sensor.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High temperature inductive proximity sensor it is used for detection, positioning and counting under high temperature and harsh environment. the probe can withstand medium temperature of -40 ℃ ~ 230 ℃. this product is stable in high temperature -40 ℃ ~ 230 ℃ environment, and has high reliability, short circuit, reverse polarity protection, so it is widely used in steel, metallurgy, glass and chemical fiber plant transportation pipelines and other related manufacturing industries. product features: working environment temperature: -40 ℃ ~ 120 ℃,-40 ℃ ~ 150 ℃,-40 ℃ ~ 230 ℃ specifications: m8, m12, m18, m30 ''your new choice of sensors'' Spray Nozzles https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/spray-nozzles.htm https://www.purusharthturnomatic.co.in/spray-nozzles.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530